”YOU CAN DISCOVER MORE ABOUT A PERSON IN AN HOUR OF PLAY THAN IN A YEAR OF CONVERSATION.“  Platon

TEAMBUILDING

In the past, performance-based assessment centres were the norm. Today Escape Games are THE modern instrument for personnel selection. The work culture has changed in recent years. Hard skills are still very important, but many companies have understood that a well-rehearsed team can ensure lasting success.

Therefore companies use Escape Games as a team building measure to have fun together – but also to get to know their employees better. By filtering strengths and weaknesses, employees can be optimally integrated into work processes.

Escape game formats offer an ideal approach to team development. They require various attributes and cannot be solved alone. The group fares better the more team-oriented the individual people are. In addition to team work, characteristics such as logical thinking, creativity and empathy are crucial. Both are required, against a ticking clock that creates tension in the game, but also provides information about stress resistance.

”IF EVERYONE IS MOVING FORWARD TOGETHER, THEN
SUCCESS TAKES CARE OF ITSELF.“   Henry Ford

RECRUITAINMENT

Recruitainment describes the playful use of components such as escape games and are an ideal way to recruit personnel. The participating recruiters get to know their applicants and their soft skills very well in a very short time. By being confronted with various puzzles, the applicants are pulled out of their everyday context. All previous knowledge, education and hard skills do not play a role here. The result is a natural and spontaneous distribution of roles.

 

Teambuilding-Events

7games Logo
Der Tagesspiegel Logo
Berliner Zeitung Logo
Welt 24N Logo

„Beim Spielen kann man einen Menschen in einer Stunde besser kennenlernen, als im Gespräch in einem Jahr.“ Platon

TEAMBUILDING

Früher waren leistungsbezogene Assessment-Center die Regel. Heute sind Escape Games DAS zeitgemäße Instrument für die Personalauswahl. Die Arbeitskultur hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren verändert. Zwar sind Hard Skills weiterhin sehr wichtig, aber viele Unternehmen haben verstanden, dass ein gut eingespieltes Team den dauerhaften Erfolg sichern kann.

Daher nutzen Firmen Escape Games als Teambuilding-Maßnahme, um gemeinsam Spaß zu haben- aber auch um ihre Mitarbeiter/innen besser kennenzulernen. Durch das Filtern von Stärken und Schwächen, können die Mitarbeiter/innen optimal in Arbeitsprozesse eingebunden werden.

Escape Game-Formate bieten hier einen idealen Ansatz zur Teamförderung. Sie setzen diverse Eigenschaften voraus und lassen sich nicht alleine lösen. Die Gruppe ist umso besser, je teamfähiger die einzelnen Personen sind. Zudem sind Eigenschaften wie logisches Denkvermögen, Kreativität und Empathie des Einzelnen entscheidend. Beides wird gefordert, vor dem Hintergrund einer tickenden Uhr, die Spannung im Spiel erzeugt, aber auch Aufschluss über Stressresistenz gibt.

„Wenn alle zusammen nach vorne schauen,
kommt der Erfolg von selbst.“  Henry Ford

RECRUITAINMENT

Recruitainment beschreibt den spielerischen Einsatz von Komponenten wie Escape Games und eignen sind optimal als Maßnahmen für die Personalauswahl. Der teilnehmende Recruiter lernt dabei seine Bewerber/innen und deren Soft Skills in kürzester Zeit sehr gut kennen. Beim Durchlaufen verschiedener Rätsel, werden die Bewerber/innen aus ihrem Alltagskontext herausgezogen werden. Sämtliche Vorkenntnisse, Bildung und Hard Skills spielen hier keine Rolle. Es ergibt sich dann eine natürliche und spontane Rollenverteilung.

 

Teambuilding-Events

7games Logo
Der Tagesspiegel Logo
Berliner Zeitung Logo
Welt 24N Logo